Welcome to St Ebbe's

We are a friendly, evangelical church in the centre of Oxford. As those seeking to love and follow Jesus Christ we welcome people from all walks of life and all parts of the world. We believe that in the Bible God speaks a message of hope and forgiveness that is life-giving and life-changing - for us, Oxford and the world. Please come and join us!

Upcoming Events

Sunday_Services
HBC_August_2019
What's_On

What's On This Week

Tue, Jul 23
Summer Thesis
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Thesis
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Link
Thu, Aug 01
Summer Social
Wed, Aug 07
Summer Link
Thu, Aug 08
Summer Social
Sat, Aug 10
Quilting Club
Wed, Aug 14
Summer Link
Thu, Aug 15
Summer Social
Wed, Aug 21
Summer Link
Wed, Aug 28
Summer Link
Tue, Sep 03
Summer Thesis
Contact / Location

Contact info

123-456-7890
123, New Lenox, Chicago IL 60606
info@yoursitename.com

Gathering Times

Saturday:
5:30pm

Sunday:
8:00am, 9:15am, 11:00am

Events / Calendar