Upcoming Events

Welcome to St Ebbe's

We are a friendly, evangelical church in the centre of Oxford. As those seeking to love and follow Jesus Christ we welcome people from all walks of life and all parts of the world. We believe that in the Bible God speaks a message of hope and forgiveness that is life-giving and life-changing - for us, Oxford and the world. Please come and join us!
Daily Service Livestream 8_45
Livestream 10am Sunday Service (4)

Upcoming Events

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

We are seeking to care for everyone at St Ebbe’s and serve the community around us. If you need practical support, such as help with shopping, or are aware of church family in need, please contact the office by phone (01865 240438) or email. If you can offer help, please fill out this form:

A Prayer for 2020

Vaughan Roberts, Rector of St Ebbe's, has written a prayer for 2020, based on the Lord's Prayer, that he is praying for St Ebbe's. He shared it with the church family at our Prayer Meeting in January. Do use this as you pray for St Ebbe's through 2020.
All our meetings are happening via video

What's On This Week

Fri, Apr 10
10:30am Grace Church Cowley Good Friday Service
Mon, May 04
Celebrate Recovery
Tue, May 05
Thesis
Thu, May 07
Women’s Bible Study
Thu, May 07
Focus
Sat, May 09
Quilting Club
Mon, May 11
Celebrate Recovery
Tue, May 12
Thesis
Wed, May 13
World Focus Prayer Meeting
Thu, May 14
Women’s Bible Study
Thu, May 14
Focus
Mon, May 18
Celebrate Recovery
Contact / Location

Contact info

123-456-7890
123, New Lenox, Chicago IL 60606
info@yoursitename.com

Gathering Times

Saturday:
5:30pm

Sunday:
8:00am, 9:15am, 11:00am

Events / Calendar