Welcome to St Ebbe's

We are a friendly, evangelical church in the centre of Oxford. As those seeking to love and follow Jesus Christ we welcome people from all walks of life and all parts of the world. We believe that in the Bible God speaks a message of hope and forgiveness that is life-giving and life-changing - for us, Oxford and the world. Please come and join us!

Upcoming Events

Sermon Series

Sundays at 9:45am.

What's on at St Ebbe's

See our calendar for details.

Registration open

28th-31st August, for children in years R-6.

What's On This Week

Sun, Aug 19
Impact on Sunday
Wed, Aug 22
Summer Link
Sun, Aug 26
Impact on Sunday
Wed, Aug 29
Summer Link
Sat, Sep 01
Open Afternoon – Cowley Church
Sun, Sep 02
Impact on Sunday
Mon, Sep 03
Open Door
Tue, Sep 04
Summer Thesis
Wed, Sep 05
Prayer meeting at Cowley Church
Thu, Sep 06
Women’s Bible Study Coffee & Chat
Sun, Sep 09
Impact on Sunday
Mon, Sep 10
Open Door
Contact / Location

Contact info

123-456-7890
123, New Lenox, Chicago IL 60606
info@yoursitename.com

Gathering Times

Saturday:
5:30pm

Sunday:
8:00am, 9:15am, 11:00am

Events / Calendar